Welcome to our department!

You have just joined our department and are wondering about the protocols you should be looking out for! Check out the module below for a timeline of some important academic protocols.

Most importantly, the work on this project would have been impossible without our amazing team members: Chetan Kumar, Devinder Dayma, Hina Mustaq, Jayshree Jha, Nelson Kho, Nivedita Chaturvedi, P Samzeila Seneca, Pawas Marwah, Richa Kela, Sahana V Rajan and Supriya Bajpai.

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list. Remember to stay updated with the news and events by regularly checking notice board at the department.

Feel free to approach our wonderful office staff for more details about any of these steps!