Second Round of Mini-Interviews with Our Research Scholars!

A huge thank you to: Anish Chakravarty, Tanvi Behera, Surjeet Singh, Saurabh Rawat, Pushpa, Shiv Nandan and Mangi Lal.

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Contact Us

© Copyright 2020 by Department of Philosophy (University of Delhi).


Department of Philosophy

University of Delhi